

Call to Order, Roll Call: Clerk/Treasurer Jo Ann Lesser called the meeting to order at 7:03 pm. Trustees
presented included Mark Bichler, Elizabeth Manian, Barbara Ruege, Eric Stowell, Keri Wallenkamp, and
Blaine Werner. President Mike San Felippo was absent.

Lesser called for nominations for an acting meeting President. Trustee Bichler nominated Barbara Ruege, Elizabeth Manian seconded the nomination. Lesser called for any other nominees, none were made. Lesser called for the vote, the motion carried 6-0.

- 2. Pledge of Allegiance: All those present stood to recite the Pledge of Allegiance.
- 3. Consider and Act on Resolution 2022-04 Supporting Broadband Expansion Projects and Grant Applications: Acting President Ruege read the resolution and explained that the resolution was needed in order to apply for the grant. Trustee Stowell made a motion to approve resolution 2022-04 supporting broadband expansion projects and the grant application. Trustee Manian seconded the motion. Motion carried, 6-0.
- 4. Adjourn: The meeting adjourned at 7:13 pm.

Respectfully submitted,

Jo Ann Lesser, CMC, WCMC

Clerk/Treasurer

Items on the Agenda may be taken out of order as listed.

WI Open Meeting Law (Wis. Stat. 19.83(2) and 19.84(2)) In general, the open meetings law grants citizens the right to attend and observe open session meetings of governmental bodies, but does not require a governmental body to allow members of the public to speak or actively participate in the body's meeting. A governmental body is free to determine for itself whether and to what extent it will allow citizen participation at its meetings.