Meeting called to order at 4:32 p.m. by Matthew Brockmeier.

Members Present:

Matthew Brockmeier, Miriam Leavitt, Elizabeth Manian, Barbara Ruege, Randy Soerens and Eric Stowell

Members Absent: Mike San Felippo

Others Present: None

Motion to Enter Closed Session

<u>Motion</u> Miriam Leavitt to enter closed session per Wisconsin Statute 19.85 (1)(c) for the purpose of considering employment, promotion, compensation or performance evaluation data of any public employee over which the governmental body has jurisdiction or exercises responsibility regarding the positions of Clerk/Treasurer and Lakeview Park Attendant, second Mike San Felippo. Roll call vote on the Motion: Elizabeth Manian, yes; Randy Soerens, yes; Barbara Ruege, yes; Matthew Brockmeier, yes; Eric Stowell, yes; Miriam Leavitt, yes. **Motion carried.**

Motion to Leave Closed Session

Motion Elizabeth Manian to leave closed session, second Randy Soerens. Voice vote. Motion carried.

Motion to Hire Lake Park Attendants

<u>Motion</u> Miriam Leavitt to hire Hannah Binder and Graham Rhoads as Lakeview Park Attendants at the hourly wage of \$12.50, second Randy Soerens. Voice vote, Matthew Brockmeier abstaining. **Motion carried.**

Motion to Increase Hourly Wage for Paula Behrens

<u>Motion</u> Eric Stowell to increase Paula Behrens' wages as Lakeview Park Attendant from \$12.50 per hour to \$13.50 per hour, recognizing her years of service and additional training responsibilities, second Miriam Leavitt. Discussion on the motion.

Amendment to Motion to Increase Hourly Wage for Paula Behrens

<u>Motion</u> Randall Soerens to substitute \$14.50 per hour for \$13.50 per hour in the motion under consideration. Discussion on the amendment. Voice vote. **Motion defeated.**

Consideration of Original Motion to Increase Hourly Wage for Paula Behrens

Discussion on the motion to increase hourly wages for Paula Behrens to \$13.50. Voice vote. Motion carried.

Motion Eric Stowell to adjourn at 6:30 p.m., second Miriam Leavitt. All in favor, motion carried.

Matthew Brockmeier President